Our Staff

Robert de Groot (Principal)

Civil Engineer, has 40 years experience in Australia and Fiji in civil design, urban development and project management.

Email: rob@dgb.com.au

Greg Benson (Principal)

Structural Engineer, has 33 years experience in a wide range of structural and civil engineering projects in Sydney and Coffs Harbour.

Email: greg@dgb.com.au

Graham Knight (Principal)

Civil Engineer, has 27 years experience in water and sewerage studies, urban drainage, civil and structural design, geotechnical testing and feasibility studies.

Email: graham@dgb.com.au

Anthony Greenland

Structural/Civil Engineer with 23 years experience in mostly structural engineering.

Email: anthony@dgb.com.au

John Anderson

Senior Chief Draftsperson for the Practice; John has 22 years experience in Structural and Civil Drafting.

Email: john@dgb.com.au

Mark Eagles

Land and Engineering Surveyor, has 36 years experience in project management, survey, civil design, construction supervision and cartographic work, specialising in land development and subdivision.

Email: mark@dgb.com.au

Nathan Bourne

Civil Engineer has 8 years experience in civil design and project management.

Email: nathan@dgb.com.au

Donovan Marsh

Graduate Structural Engineer.

Email: donovan@dgb.com.au

Jake Turner

Civil Design Draftperson has 10 years experience in subdivision and civil design using 12d, AutoCAD Civil 3D and CivilCAD.

Email: jake@dgb.com.au

Peter Benson

Apprentice Structural Draftsperson.

Email: peter@dgb.com.au

Caitlyn Pollock

Structural Draftsperson & Administration support

Email: caitlyn@dgb.com.au

Kieren Ward

Graduate Civil Engineer & Civil Design Draftsperson.

Email: kieren@dgb.com.au

Teresa Hutchinson

Administrative and Secretarial office support.

Email: teresa@dgb.com.au

Karen Bryant

Provides part time Accounting services.

Email: karen@dgb.com.au